Home Page LinkEducation Page LinkPlate & Title Page LinkResources Page LinkForms & Supplies Page LinkNews Page Link

Forms & Supplies

Dealer Forms

Listed Alphabetically | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Click For Larger Image
$10.00

Annual Privacy Policy Notice

Required if the customer has an annual finance contract with the dealer.  Privacy laws require that a disclosure be issued yearly to allow the customer to decide how information will be used by the dealer.  This is typical of a Buy Here/Pay Here dealership.  This form is very similar to the Privacy Policy Disclosure.

No Image Available at this time.
FREE!  

Application for Utah Duplicate Title Form

Download PDF Now!

Required if a duplicate title needs to be obtained by the dealer.  Available in a single copy from the State of Utah – Tax Commission.

Click For Larger Image
$22.50

Authorization for Payoff

Required if a payoff needs to be made on a vehicle such as a trade-in.  A bank or credit union requires this to be completed in order to have the vehicle paid off or information concerning the vehicle released to the dealer.

Click for Larger Image
$21.00

Buyers Guide (Standard / Twin Strip)

This is a federally mandated form that is required to be displayed on any vehicle that is listed for sale in the dealers inventory. Fines for not displaying this form start at $11,000 per violation.

Click for Larger Image
$37.00

Buyers Guide (Sealed)

This is a federally mandated form that is required to be displayed on any vehicle that is listed for sale in the dealers inventory. Fines for not displaying this form start at $11,000 per violation.

Click for Larger Image
$18.50

Buyers Guide (Spanish)

This is a federally mandated form that is required to be displayed on any vehicle that is listed for sale in the dealers inventory. Fines for not displaying this form start at $11,000 per violation.
Should be used for any sale that is done (whole or in part) in Spanish.

$10.00

Credit Application

Used for collecting and verifying the customers credit and credit history.  A dealer may use any credit application form for this purpose.  This is a generic form.

Click For Larger Image
$15.00

Customer Delivery Checklist

- Used as a final working document to finalize the transaction.  This allows the customer to verify that the vehicle has been properly delivered as was contracted.


Click For Larger Image
$15.00

Customer Proposal

Used as a worksheet for discussing the vehicle information with the customer, including price, down payment, trade-in value, and their final payment.  This is a WORKSHEET and does not constitute a contract.


Click For Larger Image
$32.00

Deal Jacket #14

Hold all of your forms for each car deal in this deal jacket this folder also has a detailed form on the front to help you keep track of all the information you collect from your customer.


Click For Larger Image
$32.00

Deal Jacket #15

Hold all of your forms for each car deal in this deal jacket this folder also has a simple form on the front to help you keep track of the basic information you collect from your customer. Also has a checklist to shopw what forms you are using in each transaction.

No Image Available at this time.
$17.00 (2 Part)
$22.00 (3 Part)

Dealer Application for Utah Title and Registration

Option

Required if the dealer will be titling and registering the vehicle for the customer.  This is the process 95%+ of the time for the dealer. 
Available in a single copy from the State of Utah – Tax Commission.

No Image Available at this time.
$12.00

Dealer Agreement Regarding Emissions Testing

 

Click for Larger Image
$22.50

Dealer Consignment Agreement

Required if the dealer is selling a vehicle for an individual.  Collects information regarding the vehicle and owner.

Click For Larger Image
$23.00 (2 Part)
$25.25 (3 Part)

Dealer Loan Application

Option:

Required if the dealer will be providing in-house financing for the customer.

Click for Larger Image
$22.00

Dealer Wholesale Only

This is a State required form used when a sale is completed for dealer to dealer transactions only. Include this form in the buyers sales tax exemption information.


Click For Larger Image
$15.00

Delivery Confirmation

Used as a final working document to finalize the transaction.  This allows the customer to verify that the vehicle has been properly delivered as was contracted.

Click For Larger Image
$12.00

Down Payment Disclosure

Required if the dealer does not refund deposits/down payments.  Utah law states that down payments are refundable unless disclosed to the customer.

Click For Larger Image
$ 9.00  

Good will Service

Required if the dealer provides good will service repairs for the customer.  This specifies to the customer that the repair does not constitute a warranty on the vehicle.

Click For Larger Image
$12.00

Insurance Agreement And Verification

Required if the financial institution is requesting verification of insurance.

Click for Larger Image
$27.00

Motor Vehicle Contract of Sale

Options:

This is a State required form used in any retail transaction. Language included in this form is state mandated language that is included in the Utah's Code.

No Image Available at this time.
$ 9.00

Notice to Buyer of Vehicle Initially Delivered for Sale in a Country Other Than the United States - (Out of Country Form)

Option

Required if the vehicle being sold has originated from outside of the United States.

Click For Larger Image
$12.00

Notice to co-Signer

Required if there is a third party cosigner on the Motor Vehicle Contract of Sale.  This is not required if the cosigner is a spouse, father, etc.


Click For Larger Image
$12.75

Odometer Disclosure Statement (102-3)

Used typically by the dealer as a verification form on the odometer for verifying that the odometer is correct or that there is a discrepancy.


Click For Larger Image
$12.75

Odometer Disclosure Statement (200-3)

Used typically by the dealer as a verification form on the odometer for verifying that the odometer is correct or that there is a discrepancy.


Click For Larger Image
$12.75

Odometer Disclosure Statement (302-3)

Used typically by the dealer as a verification form on the odometer for verifying that the odometer is correct or that there is a discrepancy.

Click for Larger Image
$ 15.00

Privacy Policy Disclosure

- Out of Stock -

This is a State and Federally required form used anytime non-public personal information is collected from a client or customer. Specifies to the customer where their non-public personal information may or may not be used.

No Image Available at this time.
Click For Larger Image
$14.50

Promissory Note

 


Click for Larger Image
$18.00

Reassignment of Title

Required if the back of the title is full or the title is not currently available.  This form is an extension of the title

No Image Available at this time.
$50.00 (50 Pkg)

Retail Installment Contract and Security Agreement (4 Part)

Required if the dealer will be providing or obtaining the financing for the customer.  This form or similar may be provided by the financial institution.

No Image Available at this time.
FREE!

Sales and use tax Exemption Affidavit for Exclusive use outside of utah

Download PDF Now!

Required if the vehicle is sales tax exempt for both not being registered in Utah and not used in Utah.  Available from the State of Utah – Tax Commission.

Click For Larger Image
$28.00

Secure Power of Attorney

Required if you want to avoid having the customer come back into the dealership to sign the title, this is typically when the title is physically held by the lien-holder or the title has been lost.


Click For Larger Image
$12.00

Test Drive Agreement

Used to verify specific information for the customer in regards to a test drive of a vehicle.  This information includes mileage, time allowed, vehicle damage, and the driver’s information.


Click For Larger Image
$15.00

Trade-In Vehicle Appraisal Agreement

Used when a customer is trading in a vehicle to collect information regarding the traded in vehicle.  This allows the dealer to give a more accurate accounting and valuation of the vehicle.


Click For Larger Image
$15.00

Used Vehicle Limited Warranty

Used when a warranty is offered on the vehicle.  This allows the dealer to specify information regarding the warranty including what is covered, how to make a claim on the warranty and limitations and exclusions to the warranty.

Click for Larger Image
$14.00

Vehicle "AS-IS" Agreement, No Implied Warranty

This is a state required form. The Buyers Guide does not cover implied warranties in Utah. Utah law specifies that a specific disclosure be required for implied warranties.


Additional Options